Wes Montgomery / Ndr Hamburg Cd + Blu Ray

4049774770784Cd2021-04-01In stock
22,90€Add to cart

He was one of the greats of jazz: the American guitarist Montgomery. For all friends of this style beyond, JAZZLINE presents the Recordings for the first time and thus never before published. In addition to Wes Montgomery, the musicians Ronnie Scott, Ronnie Ross, Martial Solal, Hans Koller, Michel Gaudry and Ronnie Stephenson fascinating line-up! There is also a DVD of the band's rehearsals as a bonus.

1. West Coast Blues
2. Four On Six
3. Last of the Wine
4. Heres That Rainy Day
5. Opening 2
6. Blue Grass
7. Blue Monk
8. The Leopard Walks
9. Twisted Blues
10. West Coast Blues (Encore)